HOME STAGING

Home staging makes you money.

Some reasons sellers give for not doing home staging.

That’s something they do on television

I”ll consider it if my house doesn’t sell

Well if its just cleaning, picking up and putting things away family photoes well we were going to do that anyway.

I think it’s all a hoax

My home is only 2 years old, it will show just fine the way it is.

It just doesn’t make sense to spend money on a house I’m leaving.

I hear it costs a lot of money to home stage properly.

I’ve already been listed for 8 days its too late for staging.

The market is good I think we can get top dollar without staging.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

